Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Julep Cast Iron Kitchen + Drink. We'd love to have your feedback!

Village at La Floresta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Julep Cast Iron Kitchen + Drink and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patty 4 months ago

Boujee Violet

Boujee Violet, spa in a glass🌿 What wonderful boujee drink. Just the right amount of every.

Kathalene E 6 months ago

Classic Breakfast

First visit and yes had this. It was very..very good. The place was so beautiful and cozy. Can't wait to return. Loved it

Kathie 10 months ago

Fried Chicken

Tried this the first time l went during the opening... I've been back 3 times because l crave it... The service and staff are all very accommodating....

Barbara S about 1 year ago

Cast Iron Trout

The trout was light and perfectly seasoned. It really melted in my mouth. I will be back for more!

Heather about 1 year ago

Fried Chicken

Chicken was very good. I added Cajun seasoning at the servers recommendation and I am glad I did. I got the sauce on the side which was a great idea as I was not a huge fan of the Dijon sauce. I think a country gravy option would be nice especially for the mashed potatoes. Overall good.

Patty 6 months ago

Julep Benedict

You must try Julep Benedict with the Boujee Violet drink! Aroma therapy and a meal delicious!

Ronald K 10 months ago

Classic Breakfast

Dined with family, wife, son, daughter-in-law and two of our grandsons for her recent birthday. Everyone tried different menu items, with NO complaints. Service, portions, ambiance, all top notch. We'll be back.

Bob about 1 year ago

Cast Iron Sea Bass

Excellent meal,w/espresso martinis , service, and look forward to our next vist.

Khadijaid about 1 year ago

Cast Iron Trout

We had the pretzel, corn, onion rings, trout, rock shrimp Beignets, fries, Cajun pasta, Jalapeno sandwich & choc, peanut butter ice cream. Everything was delicious & what made the night even better was the lovely staff who went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Brent & Lucy for an amazing experience & we can't wait to come back. The crazy 7 ladies:)

Vicki about 1 year ago

Julep Cobb Salad

Great vibes, drinks, food and great service by Lauren. Can't wait to go back!